Have you met our hottest new Playboy, Jonah? Playboy by Logan Chance is LIVE!! Review is included!!! Meet Jonah and Chelsea who will make your screen steam today!

   PLAYBOY

   By Logan Chance

   Cover by: Crimson Phoenix Creations

   Release Date: August 2nd

   NOW LIVE

   #99cents

   Or FREEKU

   “Living with my best friend’s little sister is about to get….HARD.”

   ecover (1).jpg

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2veRqFu

Add to Your Goodreads:
   
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35289148-playboy

Crystal’s Book World Blog Review: 

5 Stars!!!!

I really enjoyed reading Playboy by Logan Chance! This has become my favorite book by Logan so far! I am excited for all readers out there to meet Jonah! He is a sexy playboy that is out there doing what he loves. Or so he thought so until Chelsea walked back into his life. Jonah has a reputation and is okay with it. But being around Chelsea brings on a whole different side of himself. Finally on a photo shoot with Chelsea in Vegas, they finally let loose. Chelsea is ecstatic that she and Jonah are getting really close. So close that Jonah has not told her a secret that came about from Vegas.

I love the drama in this story. I love the movie quotes. It kept me guessing which movie the line was coming from. Those are the parts that had be giddy. The sexual tension between Jonah and Chelsea were intense, you knew that these two were meant to be. So what if Chelsea is Jonah’s best friend’s sister, right?

Playboy was crazy intoxicating. It had me blushing a time or two, then laughing. Don’t forget that there is a whole lot of sexiness going on here.

   BLURB:

   They call me a playboy.

   Sure, I like to have fun with the opposite sex, but hey, in my line of
   work, who wouldn’t?

   My name’s Jonah and I work for Bunny Hunnies, a swimsuit magazine. Calling
   the shots, and taking pictures of gorgeous women is every man’s fantasy,
   including mine.

   That is, until Chelsea Sincock walks onto the set of one of my shoots.

   I’ve known Chelsea since before she was this hot as hell vixen wearing
   nothing but a bikini.

   What is she doing here?

   Does her brother, Declan, know?

   Did I mention he’s my best friend?

   This is going to be hard, I mean difficult, to work with her. And the more
   I gaze at her from behind the lens, the more I realize I’m in way over my
   head.

   Logan Chance

   
www.facebook.com/loganchanceauthor

   
www.twitter.com/loganchance85

   
www.instagram.com/loganchance85

   playboyteaser.jpg

   playboyteaser3.jpg

   
Leave a Reply

