Auctioned to Him by Charlotte Byrd is now available! Get your one clicker finger ready and get your copy today!

      Auctioned to Him 2: His for a Week

   An Alpha Billionaire Romance

   by

   Charlotte Byrd

   Release Date: August 1st

   Genre: Erotica Romance

Hosted by:    Chance Promotions

   
Add to Goodreads

   Auctioned to Him 2.jpg

   SYNOPSIS

   Aiden

   I wanted to own her from the minute I saw her. That’s why I bought her for
   the night at my yacht party. But that wasn’t enough. I crave her. I have to
   have her. And for the first time, in a long time, I feel like I’m falling
   for someone. Ellie is different. She challenges me. She doesn’t listen. She
   frustrates me on every level and that makes me want her even more. But I
   don’t want just sex. Oh no…I want more. This week, there are no rules.

   Ellie

   I’m a good girl who has never had a one night stand, let alone let myself
   be auctioned off to the highest bidder. But that night with Mr. Black on
   his yacht was amazing, and it gave me enough money to pay off all of my
   school loans. I doubted that I would ever see him again. He is a manwhore,
   after all. He may be beautiful and flawless on the outside and damaged and
   tormented on the inside, but he’s still a manwhore.

   But then he called. Now, I know that what I felt was real. It’s not just
   the dark pleasures that are pulling me back to him. It’s something more.
   But Aiden Black doesn’t just want to go on a date like a normal person. No,
   he wants me to be his for a week. On call. To do whatever he demands. Do I
   dare comply?

   WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha
   billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Madison Faye. It
   contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger and a Happily Ever
   After for now.

   1.png

   2.png

   Other Books In This Series

   Auctioned to Him.jpg

   Amazon

   ABOUT THE AUTHOR

   Give into your Guilty Pleasure!

   Charlotte Byrd writes billionaire romances about flawed and troubled alpha
   males, strong women who love them. All the books are very popular with
   indie romance lovers who love hot and steamy scenes and can be enjoyed and
read in any order. You can check out the entire collection    here

   Get my FREE bestselling billionaire romance by copying and pasting this
   into your browser window:
   
https://www.instafreebie.com/free/YbZ46

   You will also get exclusive access to upcoming New Releases and Awesome
   giveaways!

   Facebook
| Website |Email |    Amazon Author Page |
   
Goodreads Author Page

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s