Release Blitz & Review: Mr. Right-Now is available! Lila Monroe is the queen of Romantic Comedies. I really enjoyed this book and you will love it too.

So what is this book about? Here’s the sneak peek to this amazing RomCom…

“I’m face-down in forty glorious inches of well-endowed
cake, seriously reassessing my life choices, when suddenly I hear it. The voice
that launched a thousand teenage boy-band dreams. My #1 crush, Drew Delaney
himself.”
 
Ten years ago, Drew was boy-band royalty: the subject of a
million teenage fantasies – and the guy next door. He was so far out of my
league, I couldn’t see him for stars, but now I’m back in town for our
high-school reunion, guess who I run into but Mr. Right-Now himself…
 
Older. Hotter. And still sexy enough to make me forget about
the glittery white frosting currently smeared across my chest.
 
Sparks are flying, and so are my panties, and soon, our trip
down memory lane has taken a detour to ‘oh my god, don’t stop!’. Population:
me. 
 
But can I turn Mr. Right-Now into Mr. Forever? Or will
crazed fans, vicious yoga moms, and three dozen c#ck-sicles (don’t ask) doom
our romance to the ‘Where are they now?’ section of MTV’s greatest hits? 
 
You’ll be begging for a taste of Lila Monroe’s new sexy, laugh-out-loud
summer romance!
 
Buy this book today! You need the laughs it will bring you!
99c for a limited time
 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
 
Free in Kindle Unlimited

My Thoughts….

Crystal's BookWorld Blog

I am a huge fan of Lila Monroe! If you are having a bad day, or even a bad week, all you have to do is pick up one of her Romantic Comedy books and you will forget all of your worries. Mr. Right-Now is hilarious and sexy all rolled into one. You get to meet Drew, our hot, yummy and sinfully new alpha book boyfriend. We also meet Maggie who is our sweet, yet ornery heroine of the story. These two, whether together or apart, will make you laugh and get stuck beneath your skin. 

I love all the things Maggie has a passion for and that is baking with an erotic twist. Seriously I need to find a local baker that makes pastries like hers. Drew use to be in a boy band that had split years before. They may have known each other from the past, lived life for experiences, but presently they have an insta-connection that take on with no regrets. Will that be enough to stay together when the going gets tough?

Maggie loves with her all and is very passionate. Being around Drew has her coming up with so many ideas that either make my screen get steamy or has me laughing out loud. (See above graphic of Maggie’s version of a Drew cupcake, yeah one of my favorite lines). She seemed shy at first. But with Drew, Maggie finds her own personality that is bold and is not afraid to take what she wants.

Drew is a dream. His personality has you loving him ten times over. His love for those closest is amazing. He truly is selfless when it comes to Maggie. Even with some of the drama that comes into play, he is always putting his woman first.

Mr. Right-Now is a fun and flirty read! I know that you will love this story as much as I do as your next summer read

23430526._SX540_
Lila Monroe writes amazing books. Here is a quick bio…
Combining her love of writing, sex and well-fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote The Billionaire Bargain. Lila enjoys writing, as it gives her a flexible schedule to spend time with her kids and a wonderful excuse to avoid them. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who strips out of his well-fitted suits nightly.
 
Author Links
Leave a Reply

