Who wants a good deal on Romance books? We all do right? Okay here is a few of my favorites that are either 99 cents or free!!! But act fast, these sales will end very soon! Happy Reading XoXo Crystal

Limited Time – – – $0.99 SALE: 

Early Release!!!

“I’m face-down in forty glorious inches of well-endowed cake, seriously reassessing my life choices, when suddenly I hear it. The voice that launched a thousand teenage boy-band dreams. My #1 crush, Drew Delaney himself.”

51SfqxbGNaL.jpgTen years ago, Drew was boy-band royalty: the subject of a million teenage fantasies – and the guy next door. He was so far out of my league, I couldn’t see him for stars, but now I’m back in town for our high-school reunion, guess who I run into but Mr. Right-Now himself…

Older. Hotter. And still sexy enough to make me forget about the glittery white frosting currently smeared across my chest.

Sparks are flying, and so are my panties, and soon, our trip down memory lane has taken a detour to ‘oh my god, don’t stop!’. Population: me.

But can I turn Mr. Right-Now into Mr. Forever? Or will crazed fans, vicious yoga moms, and three dozen flesh-toned popsicles (don’t ask) doom our romance to the ‘Where are they now?’ section of MTV’s greatest hits?

You’ll be begging for a taste of Lila Monroe’s new sexy, laugh-out-loud summer romance!

 
*MR RIGHT NOW is a full-length standalone romance with HEA. This bonus edition also includes Lila Monroe’s BILLIONAIRE WITH A TWIST*

 

Jack Valentini isn’t my type. 

Sexy, brooding cowboys are fine in the movies, but in real life, I prefer a suit and tie. Proper manners. A close shave.

Jack might be gorgeous, but he’s also scruffy, rugged, and rude. He wants nothing to do with a “rich city girl” like me, and he isn’t afraid to say so.51ZPXsJXJUL._SY346_

But I’ve got a PR job to do for his family’s farm, so he’s stuck with me and I’m stuck with him. His glares. His moods. His tight jeans. His muscles.

His huge, hard muscles.

Pretty soon there’s a whole different kind of tension between us, the kind that has me misbehaving in barns, trees, and pickup trucks. I’ve never done anything so out of character—but it feels too good to stop.

And the more I learn about the grieving ex-Army sergeant, the better I understand him. Losing his wife left him broken and bitter and blaming himself. He doesn’t think he deserves a second chance at happiness.

But he’s wrong.

I don’t need to be his first love. If only he’d let me be his last.

Amazon    http://amzn.to/2uyb2kX
iBooks
 http://apple.co/2fofGgG 
Nook
 http://bit.ly/2eK64ZV 
Kobo
 http://bit.ly/2fWAsAO 

Would you live a lie to hold onto the one you love?

Dean and Jason are best friends, like brothers since boyhood, now architecture students and college roommates. They’ve always had each other’s back, but when one walks in on the other with another man, everything changes. How do you explain to your best friend 51ET1EjbDBLthat he’s the one you’ve always wanted, that until now your life has been a lie?

Desperation and shame are two dirty words that run through Jason’s veins. He carries the scars from a wayward priest who stole his innocence and left him shattered. Meanwhile for years he’s watched Dean pursuing woman after woman, as his own heart slowly breaks.

When their world blows apart, they learn the powerful bond between them has more fire than either understood. Can two broken souls find the light in their darkness and come together to make a whole, or will sins of the past be forever unforgiven?

***This standalone is a M/M love story with graphic sex. Trigger warning.

Amazon  http://amzn.to/2lOmvaZ
iBooks 
https://goo.gl/Uts5iv
Nook 
https://goo.gl/4118KF
Kobo 
https://goo.gl/sFcRaK

THIRTY DAYS
That’s all Adam Steinbeck demands of his wife.
Thirty days in a remote cottage, doing everything he commands. After that, he’ll sign her divorce papers and give her complete ownership of their company.41yhEVqn-4L.jpg
That’s how long he has to rediscover the man he once was. The Dominant Master he hid when he fell in love with her five years before.
She wants the business they built badly enough to go to the cottage for a month. Cut off ties to the world and do his bidding. She can submit to him with her body, but her heart will never yield.
She thinks this is his pathetic attempt to repair their marriage.
She’s wrong.

Amazon  http://amzn.to/2uyXF5O
iBooks 
http://apple.co/2dW9o4l
Nook 
http://bit.ly/2dII5ga

Single Dad, Beckley Bridges, is sexy as hell.
No, really, he’s the hottest thing since the sun was created.
Honest to God, crack an egg on him and the thing will sizzle.
51M-qHIyR2LSo what’s the problem?
He’s also a gigantic jerk.
I hate the bastard.
I try to avoid him at all costs.
But for some reason, everywhere I go he seems to show up.

Only the real issue is his daughter, English.
She’s an adorable quirky first-grader who’s the sweetest thing since iced tea.
And she’s one of my students but also the love of his life.
So I have to deal with him on a professional level.
It’s not easy.
On a scale of easy to hard, dealing with Beckley Bridges is like nails screeching across a blackboard.

But when English’s mother tries to gain custody after abandoning her on Beckley’s doorstep as an infant, he’ll do anything possible to keep her under his roof.

That’s how he ends up propositioning me.

And crazy as it sounds?

I find myself considering it.

*This is a full-length, stand-alone, novel, with no cliffhangers, and an HEA. It contains mature content and is not suitable for younger readers.

Amazon  http://amzn.to/2uJT9zI

Randy Ballistic and Lily LeBlanc are head-over-heels, bed-breakingly, screaming orgasmically in love. But even they have their challenges, mostly outside of the bedroom. 225x225bb.jpg

With the off-season coming to a close and the boys gearing up for training camp, one more weekend of fun is the perfect way to welcome the new season. 

The entire crew piles into vehicles and drives to Alex and Violet’s Chicago cottage for a few days of relaxation—and hopefully a chance for Randy to shake the anxiety that’s been plaguing him. 

Accidental wardrobe malfunctions, typical Violet inspired overshares, and a whole lot of private time round out the perfect weekend getaway.

But the moment they return to the city all of Randy’s angst resurfaces with the arrival of a surprise houseguest.

iBooks   https://goo.gl/31BPtG

✰✰ Special Price of $.99! Regular price will go to $3.99 on August 8th. ✰✰

When it comes to women, shy and awkward are Detective Sauer’s middle name. And, well, the woman he wants to ask out is the exact opposite—loud and crazy. He can’t seem to form coherent words when Dee’s near. The minute she’s attacked, evidence 35432896connecting it to one of his murder cases, his shyness slowly starts to dissipate. Nothing will stop him from protecting her. Except maybe Dee herself.

Dee O’Malley isn’t naïve to think she’ll ever find love. Men never stick around. Ever. Not even a relationship with sweet, shy Sauer would last. But it’s oh so tempting to start one, especially when his kisses insist it’s possible. That doesn’t mean his kisses will stop her from finding the bastard who attacked her, something that riles him up. Besides, he’s adorable when he gets upset. And she can’t resist that.

❤ Warning: This novel contains a sexy detective. There is insta-love. But it’s book three so you probably know that already if you read the first two. *wink* Happy reading! ❤

Note: Each book can be read as a standalone.

Amazon ➜http://amzn.to/2vXwEqs

It’s a new chapter in the life of Nikki and Damien Stark …
Though shadows still haunt us, and ghosts from our past continue to threaten our 225x225bb.jpghappiness, my life with Damien is nothing short of perfection. He is my heart and my soul. My past and my future. He is the man who holds me together, and his love fuels my days and enchants my nights. 

But when tragedy and challenge from both inside and outside the sanctity of our marriage begins to chip away at our happiness, I am forced to realize that even a perfect life can begin to crack. And if Damien and I are going to win this new battle, it will take all of our strength and love …

iBooks ➜ http://jklinks.co/anchor-ibooks/

Once I learned about her innocence.
I wanted to corrupt and dominate the hell out of her.
Lock her in up in my penthouse.
And discover every delicious way to make her scream.

517+H-siQpL.jpgI control my life, I control my world.
In my high-end billionaire lifestyle; seducing women is a piece of cake.
And I just found a new woman to play with, my new publicist Ava Parker.
She is my new ‘babysitter’ that will pretend to tell me what to do.
But I know much better.
I will make her vulnerable and make her mine.
Then I meet her and I am screwed!
There’s something about her that draws me in.
She’s so tiny, innocent and breathless and I can sense a fiery passion burning inside.
She wakes up something in me that I swore I would never deal with again.
But a woman like her can’t tame me – not without getting burned.
She better watch out, I will be coming for her… hard!
She might think she can change me, but it’s she who’s due for a big surprise.

Amazon ➜https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07464JP75

❤ FREEBIES ❤

All’s fair in love and business…

Alexander Worth has two great passions—his family business, and his control. Being president and CEO of Worth Luxury Goods allows him to exercise both. No one crosses him.51Jvo7Fp-lL.jpg

But then Tessa Crawford crosses his path. She’s professional, shy, voluptuous—and his employee. His legendary control is all that’s holding him back from his desire for her. Risking the business is the one thing he can’t do.

After rising above her disadvantaged childhood, Tessa knows the last thing she should do is risk throwing it all away by falling into bed with her sexy boss. But on an extended European business trip, all self-imposed barriers burn away in the heat of their sizzling chemistry.

That’s not the only fire burning when they return home—whispers of corporate espionage have become a full-blown scandal. Alex’s loyalties lie with his company, and Tessa is left to smolder alone. She’s determined to move on, to get over her fling—

Only she’s carrying a souvenir in her belly.

**Worth The Scandal was originally published by Samhain Publishing. This edition is a reissue, reedited but without any substantial additions or changes to the story.**

AMAZON

In 8 years, Marlon James will be one of the brightest rising stars in the music industry.
Bristol Gray will be his tough, no-nonsense manager.
But when they first meet, she’s a college student finding her way in the world,
and he’s an artist determined to make his way in it.51Np-MeL0+L
From completely different worlds,
all the things that should separate them only draw them closer.
It’s a beautiful beginning, but where will the story end?

FLOW is the prequel chronicling the week of magical days and nights

that will haunt Grip & Bristol for years to come.

AMAZON

Meet Kaden Barnes.

Alpha-licious in the most unexpected ways, Kaden Barnes always gets what he wants.51Z52HWbeDL.jpg

Enigmatic and exacting, he’s unable to keep an assistant for long. Until Lexie Parker arrives. She’s no-nonsense, efficient and all business… She’s also hot as sin and soon starring in Kaden’s dirtiest fantasies.

When their passion for each other reaches a boiling point, Kaden may think he’s calling the shots, but for this billionaire bad boy, going down easy has never felt so good.

AMAZON

This is a full-length novel, can be read as a standalone, and is the fourth book in the ‘Knitting in the City’ series.

6103PLqzjmLThere are three things you need to know about Ashley Winston: 1) She has six brothers and they all have beards, 2) She is a reader, and 3) She knows how to knit.

Former beauty queen, Ashley Winston’s preferred coping strategy is escapism. She escaped her Tennessee small town, loathsome father, and six brothers eight years ago. Now she escapes life daily via her Amazon kindle one-click addiction. However, when a family tragedy forces her to return home, Ashley can’t escape the notice of Drew Runous— local Game Warden, bear wrestler, philosopher, and everyone’s favorite guy. Drew’s irksome philosophizing in particular makes Ashley want to run for the skyscrapers, especially since he can’t seem to keep his exasperating opinions— or his soulful poetry, steadfast support, and delightful hands— to himself. Pretty soon the girl who wanted nothing more than the escape of the big city finds she’s lost her heart in small town Tennessee.

AMAZON

 

Leave a Reply

