Blog Review: One Taste of Crazy by Amanda Siegrist….LIVE NOW!!

Crystal's BookWorld Review_

One Taste of Crazy was a fabulous read! This is my first book I have read by Amanda Siegrist and let me tell you, she did not disappoint with this book! I have not read book 1&2 in this series and was ecstatic that I could read this book as a standalone. I fell for Sauer the minute I started to read. I was not sure if I was going to like Dee. I was afraid she was going to be a snob and not even offer Sauer friendship. I was so glad I was wrong. I came to love Dee too.

One Taste of Crazy is full of mystery and drama. There were some scenes that had me laughing. I loved that Sauer showed his alpha self when Dee was in possible danger. I thought, WOW where did he come from. It definitely added the sexy in this book!

If you love a good mystery/detective book, I recommend this book hands down! I enjoyed the plot and suspense. I love how the events of this book were played out.

35432896.jpgBlurb: 

When it comes to women, shy and awkward are Detective Sauer’s middle name. And, well, the woman he wants to ask out is the exact opposite—loud and crazy. He can’t seem to form coherent words when Dee’s near. The minute she’s attacked, evidence connecting it to one of his murder cases, his shyness slowly starts to dissipate. Nothing will stop him from protecting her. Except maybe Dee herself.

Dee O’Malley isn’t naïve to think she’ll ever find love. Men never stick around. Ever. Not even a relationship with sweet, shy Sauer would last. But it’s oh so tempting to start one, especially when his kisses insist it’s possible. That doesn’t mean his kisses will stop her from finding the bastard who attacked her, something that riles him up. Besides, he’s adorable when he gets upset. And she can’t resist that.

❤ Warning: This novel contains a sexy detective. There is insta-love. But it’s book three so you probably know that already if you read the first two. *wink* Happy reading!

Note: Each book can be read as a standalone.

AMAZON

19055252_1554005917945627_496010513953286333_o

2 thoughts on “Blog Review: One Taste of Crazy by Amanda Siegrist….LIVE NOW!!

Leave a Reply

