I finished Three by Jane Blythe and was just captivated and lost in this book! Read below for my blog review on Three, then one-click your copy today <3

Crystal's BookWorld Review_

As July has now come around and snuck up on us, I was excited to start reading the next book for the Count to Ten series, Three. Four will be release at the end of this month and I have been hooked on this series. I did not want to fall too behind on my reading with this series. This book had me reading straight through one setting. Jane always has me hooked with her suspense books. Three was another great book! The worlds between One and Two now collide together. This story now has not one crazy serial killer on the loose, but two. And they make a full circle back into the lives that they destroyed back in the beginning. 

Isabel and Ricky find love. I was still not sure if the love was within each other, or just the love for the kill that brought these two together. Isabel showed a lot of vulnerability in this story. She finally found someone that gets her. Even though she was considered “evil”, she loved Sofia and did what she could for her at the end. Ricky was still an a*hole and I had no remorse for him. When these two got together, they seemed unstoppable. It was a bit nerve wrecking there for a minute. 

Xavier and Annabelle are back and they are struggling to put their lives back together. I felt so heartbroken for these two. They love each other so much, but the battle to get to their happy place has been an uphill challenge. I cried for Annabelle and he though process based on what Ricky put her through. Ryan and Sofia are doing a little better, but have a new problem that has come back into their lives. The ending was insanely good and I am excited to read the next book!

51OGSXBUgIL

He targets couples, attacking them in their bed, killing one and leaving the other alive.

She targets wealthy businessmen, luring them to a hotel and drowning them.

When the two killers meet up a wild killing spree erupts.

** Warning: Graphic violence and themes of sexual assault/abuse **

 

Amazon I Goodreads

 

About the Author: 

618FHbBdzmL._UX250_

Jane has loved reading and writing since she can remember. She writes dark and disturbing crime/mystery/suspense with some romance thrown in because, well, who doesn’t love romance? She has one completed series, Detective Parker Bell, and one new series, Count to Ten. 

When she’s not writing Jane loves to read, anything romantic suspensey; bake, anything chocolatey; go to the beach, ski, horse ride, and watch Disney movies. She has a black belt in Taekwondo, and a 200+ collection of teddy bears. She has the world’s two most sweet and pretty Dalmatians, Ivory and Pearl. Oh and she also enjoys spending time with family and friends!

Author Links: 

Website I Facebook Page I Amazon Author Page 

One thought on “I finished Three by Jane Blythe and was just captivated and lost in this book! Read below for my blog review on Three, then one-click your copy today <3

Leave a Reply

