3 more days and Professor with Benefits is LIVE!!!!!

MickeyMillerCountdown_Day3.jpg

Professor with Benefits 

A “Dom Com” by Mickey Miller

Book 1 of the Blackwell After Dark Kinky Small Town Romance series
….
Release Date June 16th

GR Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35281717-professor-with-benefits
….
Rose:
I’m studying to be a sex therapist, and I haven’t even had sex yet. Which is why I decide that Professor Hanks is going to be the one to take my virginity.
I want Professor Hanks to be my dom.
Hung Hanks. That’s what they call him. All the students know Professor Hanks’ reputation since he grew up in Blackwell.
Small town high school football star turned Harvard Ph.D. Only in town to care for his dying mother. Too good for ‘local’ girls.
I’ve done my research, and he’s the perfect candidate for what I want. Hot, smart, dominant.
Did I mention hung? 

C

Leave a Reply

