☆★ TWO DAYS UNTIL RELEASE ☆★

We are down to 2 DAYS until Redefining Us by Harloe Rae releases on May 28th

Add on Goodreads ➜ https://goo.gl/MrX6t6

Sign up to receive a Release Day Notification ➜ http://eepurl.com/cLtxf5

☆★ BLURB ☆★

In order to truly save him, I need to redefine us.

Xander Dixon was my best friend. 

Loyal and dependable. 

A brave warrior. 

A permanent presence in my life until that fateful day he boarded a plane headed overseas.

Xander’s unwelcome silence haunted me for three years…

Until he suddenly resurfaces. 

Blinded by misplaced fury.

Trapped in a pool of darkness.

Unable to escape the perpetual pain. 

Though it would be easy to walk away, I refuse to give up on him. 

I want to know his misery and torment, so I can rescue him.

Then Xander will finally be mine.

Leave a Reply

