BLOG TOUR Day!!!! I was super excited to read The Wright Boss and am loving K.A. Linde for giving us another amazing story. The Wright Boss is live today!! Read my review below!!!

TWBoss iBooksA new stand alone office romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…

I’ve always had one rule:

Don’t mix business and pleasure.

But then Landon Wright comes home to his family’s construction company with a broken back and a beaten heart and ends up as my new sexy boss. As the office gets heated, I’m thinking about throwing the rulebook out the window.

If only there weren’t a million reasons this could never work.

We may have shared a single perfect kiss, but I can’t let our intense connection cloud my judgment. Not with everything I’ve worked for on the line.

Dating your boss is so very, very wrong…even if he feels so Wright.

 

 

Amazon  ✦ iBooks  ✦ B&N  ✦ Kobo  ✦ Google Play

 

Crystal's BookWorld Review_

I was completely over the moon when I got my hands on this book, The Wright Boss. I was excited to dig into this book and read Landon’s story. I was not wrong. Oh my GAWD!!! Can I say that Landon right now is my favorite Wright brother. He was the brother wanted to be his own success. He never wanted to be over shadowed by the family name. He left to make his own footprints. Then everything stops. This was the turning point for Landon when he realizes that he was never truly happy with the NOW. He is in the process of a divorce and he is back home. He is the new boss in town and when he finds out Heidi will be working for him, he was not expecting what would come next in this new chapter of his life.

Heidi is my favorite heroine ever! She has the sass, boldness, and calls it for what it is. She knew the moment she found out Landon was her boss that she was in trouble. She didn’t want the drama that Landon was going through. She tried to run, but it seemed like there is an invisible pull bringing them together. I loved the chemistry, the angst, the drama, and more. I loved this book and can not wait for the next installment. The love sizzles with these two. I completely fell for this new couple and you will too once you grab this new sexy read!

 

 

KylaK.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more than fifteen novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

WEBSITE / FACEBOOK / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

