Penalty is LIVE!!!! This book was amazingly great!!! Blog review included <3

 
Title: Penalty
Author: Jacob Chance
Genre: Sports Romance
Release Date: May 12, 2017

 

Blurb
He’s the bad boy quarterback of Boston University’s
football team. As the son of a former NFL player, he’s showered with attention
and praise twenty-four-seven. One flash of his smile and all the girls fall at
his feet – or should I say to their knees?
 
And then there’s me.Brady Lincoln is the last person I want attention
from. He’s the kind of guy my father warned me about. His play on the field is
legendary and his play with the ladies, even more so. I’ve managed to stay off
his radar until recently.

 

What happens when the cocky quarterback breaks all
the rules to win my heart?
Purchase Links
99c for a limited time
 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 Crystal's BookWorld Blog
 Holy Hotness! Penalty by Jacob Chance was amazingly hot and I loved his new sports romance. I have been reading Jacob’s books for awhile now. I love how they just keep getting better! And come on, as a big football fan that I am, I enjoyed every page of it! You have your star quarterback Brady. He is in college and is trying to make his way to the NFL! And yowza on how he is described! Deliciously well with his yummy six pack abs. I am sure he has the sexy “V”! He is the typical player behind closed doors and under the sheets. It’s the typical wham bam, thank you ma’am kind of deal. It eventually bites him in the a#$ for being a bit careless and free. He has no problem with his life. I mean every one loves him and he is a bad a#$ football star. He then meets someone that he never expected. A girl that breaks down his defenses. His Kitten…
 

“She knocked me off balance a little and girls never do. I’m not sure I like the unexpected effect she had on me, but I’m definitely intrigued by her hot curves and her spitfire mouth.” ~ Brady

Harlow has learned from a young age to not depend on anyone. She has lost a person who was near and dear to her heart. She goes to the same college as Brady and has adored him from afar. Like watching a distant dream. She finds that she can not shake him off since she met him. He is always forefront of her mind. She may have broken down his defenses, but he is slowly chipping away hers. This girl is sassy and even though she is tiny, she has fire! I love how she has a comeback for everything. OH! She also does awesome toasts with her best friend before they take a shot!!!! I love this woman and when she finally lets her walls crumbled and gives Brady a chance, the feels are crazy amazing! These two are hot!! She made be made of sugar, but her attitude is full of spice…

“Seeing him from across a crowded room sounds so cliche, but is exactly what happened. He was impossible to miss with his tall frame and broad shoulders. His gorgeous looks made my stomach flutter.” ~ Harlow

I definitely recommend Penalty. It is one of my favorite so far by Jacob. You will get a lot of sexiness, drama, and an amazing story line all wrapped into one. Make sure to grab a copy for yourself. Especially if you love the sports romance genre because it is that good! I will leave you with one of my favorite Harlow toast quotes:

“The rose may kiss the butterfly, the wine may kiss the crystal glass, a girl may kiss her man goodbye, but you my friends may kiss my ass.” ~ Harlow’s famous toast ❤  

Author Bio
Jacob Chance grew up in New England. He’s a martial artist, a
football fan, a practical joker and junk food lover.

An author of erotic thrillers, he plans to write many more sexy,
suspenseful stories.

Author Links

Giveaway:

$50 Amazon gift card + signed paperback of Penalty

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

