InkSlinger PR Blog Tour!!! RAY Series are all available!! Blog Review Included!!

Ray_button.jpg

Book Information:

The next 2 titles in the Ray Series by E.L. Todd are now LIVE!!!

RayofTime

So through this series, I have finally accepted that Ryker is out of Rae’s life. She is ready to live her happily ever after with Zeke. The last two books I was all over the place because I was Team Ryker. But he became a douche and Zeke ended up to prove himself that he truly loves Rae. Bringing us to Ray of Time book.

I kind of have a crush on Zeke now. He is just adorable and sexy. He is a good person and has his career taking off. He is a great doctor and tries real hard to manage his time. Rae seems like she has fallen for Zeke. Their passion is on fire. Their sexy time is so intense, I even feel a buzz after their love scenes! They spark with their chemistry. I truly can see you loving two people, but only have that soul mate connection with one 

But what happens when Ryker comes back and brings up the past that Rae had buried and left behind? Yes Ryker makes a come back and I am guilty as charged to have some hope for these two. But is it Ryker that has Rae’s heart in pieces again? This book has you on the edge at the end and heartbroken. I will follow through with the next book as see once and for all who Rae chooses to give her heart to!

RayofHeart

 

 

Argh the conclusion of the Ray series!! E.L. Todd brought it and then some! So a reflection back to when these series started. I honestly will say that I am pretty good at picking out who the heroine at the end will choose if there a multiple lovers involved and the book is not a MFM. So with my previous review you can figure I choose Ryker all the way. Wow in Ray of Heart Ryker shows you a side of himself that breaks my heart. I want him for myself. Yes I think I will stake my claim and be his forever! What I loved about this book and series in general is that the story line was not what I expected. Completely unpredictable. I knew where the story turns to a different perspective, but I guess I thought it would go back to the way it started out originally. Yes I know I am blabbering. I loved the ending so much. Not sure what I am talking about? Then One -Click this series. 

We find Rae and Zeke where we left off in the last book. Devastated and hardly living without each other. Ryker this time helps Rae in away that he has never had. Simply opening up to her and being a friend. Rae needs all the support she has. But it takes an army of friends and family to show that her happily ever after is still right in front of her! I love the epilogue as we get to experience and celebrate these characters lives. This series ended really well. The characters were well developed and grew along with each book. I definitely give this book 5 stars!!

 

Blurb:

Zeke and I are finally together.

Going from best friends to lovers is surprisingly easier than I thought it would be. We do everything together, and of course, the sex is fabulous.

Everything is great until Ryker shows up. He says he needs to talk to me and I think I know what it’s regarding. If my suspicion is right, he’s in for rejection.

Because he missed his chance a long time ago.

RAY OF LIGHT (Ray, #1):

Amazon: http://bit.ly/RayofLightAMZ

iBooks: http://bit.ly/RayofLightIBOOKS

Kobo: http://bit.ly/RayofLightKOBO

BN: http://bit.ly/RayofLightNOOK

GooglePlay: http://bit.ly/RayofLightGP

 

Ray of Hope (Ray, #2)

 

Ray of Love (Ray, #3)

 

 

AUTHOR BIO:

Bestselling author, E. L. Todd, was raised in sunny California where she still lives today, claiming it’s the best place in the country. Easily hypothermic and hateful of the cold, she prefers to be warm all year round. She attended California State University, Stanislaus and received her bachelor’s degree in biological sciences, but still pursued her dream to be a writer. She’s written several novels and many series’, and her imagination can’t seem to stop. She tries to find the good in people and she exploits that in her writing, proving that people can make mistakes and rise above their past. Her hobbies include sunbathing, swimming, eating at Surf Taco in San Diego, reading, and learning everything she can about hippopotamuses’, her favorite creature. Her greatest dream is to make people forget about the harshness of reality and dive into a good story with lovable people. When fans tell her they love her work, it gives her the greatest sense of accomplishment.

 

AUTHOR LINKS:

 

Leave a Reply

