•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸★¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´ ★•**•.★ Dirty CEO is LIVE!!★•**•.★ ¸.•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*(¸.•*(¸.•*´★`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.

Dirty CEO: A Bad Boy Mafia Romance (Windy City Bad Boys Book 1) by: Mickey Miller and Holly Dodd

17309425_1390371340984899_1761264202487240915_n

AMAZON

Blurb:

Vince:

LaRosa and MacNamara are two names that don’t belong in the same breath. Not unless you want bullets flying through the air, and blood on the floor.

I’m sick of the death and fighting. All that violence? Yeah, I might love it, but it’s not good for my bottom line. With Kelly MacNamara’s influence, my money, and our fake relationship, the decades-long feud between her family, and mine is coming to an end.

I just hadn’t expected to become addicted to Kelly’s tight little body, come hither eyes, and scorching kisses. She might be a wanna-be actress, but the heat between us is all too real.

Kelly:

As the only daughter of an Irish bigwig, I’m expected to follow in my father’s footsteps, and take over the family business. But I don’t want this life. I have California dreams and a shoestring budget. Truth was, I had zero chance of changing my life. Until Vince LaRosa offered me an out.

His plan? Pose as his girlfriend, smooth over the tension between the Italians and Irish, and then I’ll head west to start over with a nice little nest egg compliments of the man himself.

It didn’t seem like a big deal to fake it for a few months. He’s ruthless as hell and panty-dropping hot. I thought I could handle him and the passion between us. But I was wrong.

Now, not only is my family in jeopardy from Vince’s ruthless strategies but so is my heart.

*This bad boy mafia romance is a standalone novel in an interconnected series.*

Release Date_ 3_14

Hats off go to Mickey and Holly on this amazing co-written book, Dirty CEO. This book is off the charts good and is not what you expect with a CEO romance novel. You don’t get the typical story line for this genre. I love how the authors bring you a story that is taking you back old school mafia style.

Kelly is not the typical pushover girl that is stuck for the love of her family and the hate of what their beliefs are towards their rivals. Kelly has her own dreams and one of them always starred their rival: sexy as sin Vince. What I like about this story, Kelly has her independence and is not afraid to let her mafia family know it. She will get in the face of her father or brothers before backing down. I love that she has a backbone made of steel.

Vince, vince, vince. He, as well, was not how I imagined him to be. He was an enforcer for his family’s Italian “business” until he inherited to be the CEO of Chicago. He makes a deal with Kelly and then it is history from there. Drity CEO will wine and dine you! You will be hooked and it was refreshing to read a story that is unique on its own. You have a lot of drama, and some laugh out loud moments. The hot as hell scenes will make you blush from head to toe. Yes I had to give myself a minute or two to recover after reading what Vince did to Kelly!!! Or vice versa.

So get your glass of wine, or favorite beverage of choice ready! Dirty CEO is thrilling and will blow your mind away!

Leave a Reply

