Giveaway and Release Blitz!! Now LIVE Dark Protector by Celia Aaron!!!

 

 

Title: Dark Protector

Author: Celia Aaron

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: February 27, 2017

Blurb

From the moment I saw her through the window of her flower shop, something other than darkness took root inside me. Charlie shone like a beacon in a world that had long since lost any light. But she was never meant for me, a man that killed without remorse and collected bounties drenched in blood.I thought staying away would keep her safe, would shield her from me. I was wrong. Danger followed in my wake like death at a slaughter house. I protected her from the threats that circled like black buzzards, kept her safe with kill after kill.

But everything comes with a price, especially second chances for a man like me.

Killing for her was easy. It was living for her that turned out to be the hard part.

Author’s Note: This is a full-length romance novel. Explicit violence and hot sex included. HEA, no cheating.

Purchase Links
99c for a limited time only
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
 crystals-bookworld-blog-review
Dark Protector had me “Wowed” all the way through the end! You will feel the dark feelings of sadness and loneliness from the start. Dark Protector gets your adrenaline going from all the action, drama, graphic details, and of course the unexpected romance fling. I felt like I was watching a movie in my mind. I really enjoyed reading Dark Protector. It was not what I anticipated. This has been my first book I have read by Celia Aaron. I was intimidated by all the promo’s thinking the stories were all too “Dark” for me. Have I been missing out! I can’t wait until I have time to back pedal and read Celia’s other books!

My heart broke for both Con and Charlie. Two people lost in this world and living the only way they know how to exist. Con of course has his hands full of blood and has numbed himself from the years of being in his line of work. He is the best of the best, but his soul has been missing for a long time. I wanted to hug Con and save him myself. But that is where our girl Charlie comes in. She surprised the hell out of me. I thought here is this young, naive, dainty little thing that is going to get herself killed. I was so wrong! I could feel the action taking place while these two were trying to save themselves. Oh and Celia will not disappoint! There were some hot and steamy action included that made my Kindle burn up.

Again I have to say it….Dark Protector amazed me to no end. I am truly grateful to get my hands on this book. You can not find enough good books that take me by surprise. This book for me is a 4.5 star rating.  

 
Author Bio

Celia Aaron is a recovering attorney who loves romance and erotic fiction. Dark to light, angsty to funny, real to fantasy—if it’s hot and strikes her fancy, she writes it. Thanks for reading.

Author Links

AMAZON

GOODREADS

NEWSLETTER

Giveaway:
$50 Amazon gift card, signed paperback of Dark Protector and a cute bag
Leave a Reply

